Who we are

Art in the Orchard
Red frame at Park Hill Orchard
In Studio
Ted Perch interviews Tito Gambarini
Women's March
Northampton, MA
Jame Remembers Albert Keisling
Preparaing for Book Fest

Kathy Lynch - Executive Director

Kathy is a Umass graduate and mother of three. She first came to ECAT and 1997 and left in 2000. In 2010, she returned as ECAT's Digital Media Coordinator and is now Executive Director. She enjoys working with community agencies and implementing collaborative programs. kathy@easthamptonmedia.org

Tim Riley - Operations Manager

Tim Riley began working at Easthampton Media as a student in the Fall of 2007. He now serves as Easthampton Media's Operations Manager.  tim@easthamptonmedia.org

Support Staff

D. John Gaestal - Community Trainer
Ryan Arnold - Production Assistant

Board of Directors

James Jarvis - President
Ted Perch - Treasurer
Glafyra Ennis-Yentsch - Director
Stan Diamond - Director
Robert Floyd - Director